Anita a Nanny for Hire in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I'm truly love kids! :-)

Anita nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:681570

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Dear Parents, My name is Anita, I am 23 years old and I live in North Brunswick, NJ. I'd like to find a full-time babysitting job ASAP! I am looking for a fun family for long term! I have experiences mostly with 8 months old - 5 years old kids, but I have some experience with newborns also. I have references from church and from ex-employers. According to my previous employers, I have a trustworthy, punctual, kind, cheerful and patient personality- and I have a good sense of humor! I am a very clean and organized person, and I'm keeping my environment the same! I also know everything about the Kosher Kitchen! I really love kids of any age, and I'm TRULY LOVE MY JOB! For me to work with kids is an adventure. I really love arts and crafts, music, teaching, and playing in or outside! I have my own car. I'll happily prepare food or do light housekeeping! I also speak Hungarian! Please don't hesitate to contact me! If you meet me, I promise you won't be dissapointed! - None of my family were! :-) I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.