Louise a Nanny for Hire in North Brookfield, MA 01535

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

At the risk of sounding reduntant; I feel coplete when I am caring foy children. I adore them. They keep me humble and teach me so very much!

Louise nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:596703

6 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: My past child care experiences haved helped me grow as a person.Ihave always lovved tachildren,and when my own children went off to college I wanted to keep giving and receiving the pure joy that children give me. I have been a part time nanny to 3 young boys for the last 5 years. Wether it is changing a diaper,or cutting up fruit,reading stories,taking walks or cleaning up the days messes.I like to make any activity fun. what makes me so excited with the children is that I have the ability to make apositive difference in their lives. Cooking, reading,playing,bathing are part of what I do;and I do it all with love.

Additional Comments: myoldest daughter was a nanny in Italy,she suggestedthat I would enjoythe job,now that my own children are grown.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.