Rachel a Nanny for Hire in North Branford, CT 06471

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about working with children. I feel that it is so important to provide kids with the care and nurture necessary for their growth into compassionate, confident individuals. I genuinely enjoy interacting with children and want to continue to do so throughout my life.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:738719

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, ID, IL, IN, ME, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, BC, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: Six years paid experience babysitting children ranging from ages 2-12. Overnight camp counselor for diverse groups of 10-15 children from low-income families. Social skills group facilitator for preschool, elementary, and high school individuals with Autism, ADHD, or PDD-NOS.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.