Nanny available in North Branch, MN - 659219 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in North Branch, MN 55056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I wanted a job where I could interact with people, help others, and have fun all at the same time. My first summer as a nanny inspired me to pursue helping others in every way possible. I then became a certified nursing assistant and continued to nanny because I loved to interact with kids. Being able to have fun, yet still teach respect and responsibility, is such a rewarding job.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:659219

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: For the past 3 summers I have been a nanny and the ages ranged from 5 months to a 7 year old. I also have younger siblings and have had multiple babysitting jobs throughout the years for all ages, so I am very experienced. I want to continue being a nanny for years to come because I love meeting great families and making children enjoy their childhood to the fullest.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.