Nanny available in North Bloomfield, OH - 503366 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in North Bloomfield, OH 44450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I greatly enjoy spending time with children and helping look after them. Caring for children is such a rewarding experience and we can learn so much from them! I look forward to meeting a wonderful family and caring for your children in the comfort of your own home.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:503366

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA, VA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of ten children, so I grew up helping my mom raise my younger siblings. I have experience caring for children of all ages and am exceptionally skilled at multitasking. I also have experience tutoring children of all ages in a variety of subjects. When I babysit I try to engage the children in a fun game or activity. I also cook meals, do laundry, and provide general housekeeping services.

Additional Comments: I am a state tested nursing assistant, so I have experience caring for individuals in a medical environment. I am also graduating with my BA in Philosophy this coming May!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.