Nanny available in North Bergen, NJ - 758206 - Nannies4hire.com

Paula a Nanny for Hire in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It is really that simple. I love their messes, their funny jokes, and their lack of an inside voice. I know I would be of great assistance to a busy family and I would love to help take away some of the stress of raising one by giving a family the confidence of knowing their children are in great hands.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:758206

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been providing childcare for just about six years now, and have loved every second of it. I started by earning my certification from the American Red Cross Association to provide childcare, and dove right in. I spent some time as a sitter for the Magnanimi and Ritz families in Hoboken. I would often care for their two toddlers and infant simultaneously. I'd set up play dates and take them for walks, along with preparing meals, changing diapers, giving baths, and putting the kids down for naps/sleep. When they moved away, I started to provide part-time care for 4-year-old Alex while also working at Spanish American Daycare Center. I always took Alex for walks and to the park. At the daycare center, I was in charge of the school-age children. I would help with homework and studying, as well as preparing fun activities to do afterward. Although I no longer work for the daycare, I still volunteer every summer for their Vacation Bible school, during which I am typically in charge of looking after fifteen to twenty children. I am currently working with the Davis family as a tutor/sitter for their two children. My responsibilities include pickup from school/after-school activities, effective test preparation (with marked improvement), homework help, and light meal prep.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.