Nanny available in North Bergen , NJ - 729507 - Nannies4hire.com

Edileydis a Nanny for Hire in North Bergen , NJ 07047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love work with children

Edileydis nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:729507

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello! I am a well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny, with great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. A confident child career who is emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. I had a part time nanny job, in Union City NJ, but the baby is going to the prekindergarten. I cared the baby (4 years old) for 7 months. I prepared food for her, we sang and played different games, we went outside at the park every day. I teach colors, numbers and letters. I am comfortable with pets. I have my own child, so I have experience with newborns. I'm responsible and reliable. In my country I was an experienced and skilled Doctor of Medicine and specializing in psychology with a sound knowledge of medical duties. I have over 5 years of experience in the field. I think my medical and psychological knowledge, and love for children has helped me a lot with my job in this country. I perform activities to stimulate children's psycho-motor development. I am a native Spanish speaker with some English. I will always be on time and never sick. Other experience was a girl who I cared for a week live in, and when her mother occasionally need. I have had other experiences with children of all ages. For my profession, I have experience with sick children and with special needs. I'm medical assistant. I have experience in CPR and First Aid for all ages. I am truly passionate about child care and would make a great addition to your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.