Nanny available in North Bergen , NJ - 701217 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in North Bergen , NJ 07047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I think that I can share my experience and knowledge with families that are open to interact with a nurturing person who is well prepared to help them develop to their maximum abilities.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:701217

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I had been a nanny for many years as well as a pre-school teacher, primary and secondary teacher. I love to work with children using art as a way to develop their creativity and providing them with love and care. I am also a very resposible woman who loves and respect children who thinks that they are number one priority and whould be treated as that.

Additional Comments: I look forward to find a family that can give me the opportunity to work and share with their kids and be a good asset to them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.