Nanny available in north bergen, NJ - 611330 - Nannies4hire.com

dulce a Nanny for Hire in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. After my kids became adults few years ago, I realized my mature instinct and decided to base my career on it. Since then there has been no looking back. i have been a nanny for more then Seven years and i have enjoyed every bit of it.

dulce nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:611330

Experience
10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: the family am working at the present time have a child with muscle disorder the never wanted to do or take his therapy with the parents or the therapeutical, so I propose to the parent to change the schedule so i be able to attend to see how will he react and it was a great ideal he let the therapeutical work with him.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.