Nanny available in North Bergen, NJ - 439745 - Nannies4hire.com

shea a Nanny for Hire in North Bergen, NJ 07047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids, at first I wanted to be a teacher, but somewhere down the line decided I liked the "one on one" interaction I had with kids more than the tradition classroom full of kids. i love being a positive role model And having a positive impact on a child's life.

shea nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:439745

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been doing "date night babysitting" since the age of 14. Although I have over 8 years of nanny experience I have only been with 2 families (3 years with one family and over 5 years with the current family) I find this to be a very rewarding career, especially the fun i have with the children, the opportunity to be imaginative and creative, the variety offered by the job, helping children grow, explore and learn about life, the positive responses and appreciation i received from a child.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Farsi,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.