Erika a Nanny for Hire in North Bend, WA 98045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is a rewarding job. You become like part of the family and it is your job to help set a good example for the kids. It is also cool because you can take them to do fun things like go play at the lake or go to the zoo or to a movie.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:654622

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have experience caring for children of a wide range of ages which include babies to late elementary school age. I started out helping out at my church on Sundays in the kid Sunday school rooms which were ages 1-6. There I would keep them entertained an make sure they didn't get into any trouble until their parents came and got them. I then used to babysit my neighbors son who was 7 at the time. I would help him with homework and we would play outside or play wii sports inside. Then I would read him a book before he went to bed. I also used to nanny in the mornings Monday-Friday for a family with a son in 1st grade and a daughter in 5th grade. I would get them up for school, make them breakfast and their lunches for the day, help with homework, do dishes, and keep them entertained until I drove them to school. I currently nanny for a family with a daughter who is 8 in the mornings Monday-Friday and I occasionally watch her after school. In the mornings I make sure she gets up on time, make breakfast and her lunch for the day, do the dishes if I have time, and drive her to school. When I watch her after school I pick her up from the school, then we go to the library and I help her with homework and when we are done we usually go to the park if it is nice outside. I also drive her to any after school activities that she has. I am also currently watching two girls ages 5 and 7 every Friday after school from 1:30-2:30 where I meet them at the bus stop which is right next to a park near their house so they play there until their mom gets back from work. I also babysit them in the evenings occasionally. I make dinner and then we usually watch a movie and read a book before they go to bed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.