Nanny available in North Bend, WA - 621885 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in North Bend, WA 98045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to provide a fun, safe, and loving environment for kids and give peace of mind to parents. Building a healthy relationship with the children is priority because I believe that every child can learn and grow in the right environments with stimulation in playing games, scheduling, and exploring.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:621885

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for years with children of all ages and enjoy providing a fun and active environment! I am comfortable with new activities and traveling with children as well. I have volunteered with middle school and high school students on a weekly basis for the last four years and volunteer every summer at camps as a counselor for kids in the foster care system.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.