Nanny available in North Bend, OR - 701013 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in North Bend, OR 97459

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My previous nanny job was temporary, as the mother is expecting soon and would like to be a stay at home mother. I learned during that experience that being a nanny is what I love to do. I adore children and all the wonder they hold for life. I enjoy cooking and cleaning up after meals. I am very good at what I do and like to provide a family with the comfort that their children are in trustworthy hands. I also enjoy that it is a job that my toddler can take part in as well, as he provides the family with a well behaved play mate. I am willing to relocate as my child is currently young enough that we are not tied down to school or anything else in the area.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:701013

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:HI, OR


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of a well behaved toddler and recently provided nanny service for an infant girl. I love children and being a nanny has been the best job I have ever had. I also have three younger sisters that I helped take care of while growing up. I babysat for a family of three on the weekends during junior high school, and for another family of three when I was in senior high school. I have taken CPR classes, as well as first aid classes.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to meeting a family that needs a trustworthy and reliable fellow mother to help with childcare and housework.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.