Nanny available in North bay village, FL - 517557 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in North Bay Village, FL 33141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Take care of children is a pleasant experience, there are honest people, soul in their eyes, and pay you with a great smale...

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:517557

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, HI


My past childcare experience: My last experience was with a family with multiple kids with ages: twins 10 yrs, and two little gilrs with 5 yrs and 3 yrs old, for the last 9 yrs.

Additional Comments: I know that every child is different and I like to spend time with them motivated of doing what they like. I was a volunter at Art class from an elementary school for some yrs and I learned a lot from them....


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.