Nanny available in North barrington, IL - 696500 - Nannies4hire.com

Gia a Nanny for Hire in North Barrington, IL 60010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I desire to continue my growth as a professional nanny, as it suits my empathetic personality and works well with my educational enrollment schedules.

Gia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:696500

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My experience with children began at a early age, as I am the eldest of four. Taking this role as a mentor, protector, and nurturer gave me insight to my ability in relations to empathize with youth. A devotion to assist them in emotional health and encouragement to develop their full potential. By sixteen, I gained my first professional involvement as a after school/ summer care sitter for three boys and one girl. As challenging as this pursuit may have sounded for a sixteen year old, I successfully kept calm and poised through this journey. My engagement included; assisting with homework, preparing meals, activities such as; athletic team practices and games, swimming, supervision over play dates, nature walks, and craft projects. My little pupils at the time were always exposed to lessons. In regards to maintaining personal hygienic habits, bedroom organization, fairness with others, and exercising communication skills. My Client, a full-time nurse appreciated this adeptness to know what was needed to preserve a nurturing atmosphere that promotes growth and well-being without the distraction of television.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.