Nanny available in North Babylon, NY - 506769 - Nannies4hire.com

Theresa a Nanny for Hire in North Babylon, NY 11703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe I am a positive person in the lives of the children I have cared for. I enjoy watching children grow and learn about the world around them. I understand the trust a parent puts in my hands while I care for their children. My experience is helpful to the parents and to the children. With each family I grow in many ways.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:506769

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had the privilege to be a part of raising many wonderful children. I began with most of the children at birth, and through the growing years. I have continued to be a part of their lives even after they have grown. I am a strong believer that the bonds we make early in our life help shape us into the people we become. I am caring, nurturing, and kind. I treat each child as the individual they are, and help them to develop in their own unique way. I am mature but very energetic. In the early stages, I provide the security and closeness that infants need. In the toddler stages, I ensure safety while allowing the child to explore and learn. I combine fun with learning and always maintain manners. I stay fully engaged rolling on the floor, making silly faces, playing games etc. I will not plop your child in front of a tv to entertain their selves. All of the families I have worked for have provided me with written letters of recommendations. They would also be happy to speak with you personally. Thank you for reviewing my profile and please feel free to email me with any questions.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.