April a Nanny for Hire in North Aurora, IL 60542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being able to care for and be able to have more one on one care, I believe daycare is great but with the state ratios now a days I don't believe it truly allows children to get one on one care and undivided attention that they would receive if I were their Nanny !

April nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:760688

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I've been working with children of all age groups for the past 15 years. Worked at Kindercare for 5 years ,specifically in the infant room and a year as the school age teacher. I was also a nanny for 3 years , I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am very passionate about taking care of children it is amazing watching them learn and grow , especially watching my own who is five years old! He is my heart and soul and I take care of other children as I would my own.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.