Nanny available in North Aurora, IL - 609602 - Nannies4hire.com

Gretchen a Nanny for Hire in North Aurora, IL 60542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been happy being a nanny because i feel i can interact with them one on one and be able to help teach them and play with them and watch them grow day by day. I love being around children and every time i have been a nanny before in my past i enjoyed every minute of it because it made me feel like they were my own.

Gretchen nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:609602

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have had over 10 years of childcare experience whether its been a nanny for 4 different families or also working as a teacher at a daycare. I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages ranging from newborn to 10 years of age. I have worked a lot with babies toddlers twos and 3 year olds. I have also had cpr and first aid training a few times as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.