Onelia a Nanny for Hire in North Aurora, IL 60542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because it is the most rewarding job ever. I get to help mold and raise children to someday become responsible adults because what I do today as a nanny has a long lasting effects. I also love the challenges each day brings because as a nanny I get to wear different hats but I enjoy each and every role I play.

Onelia nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:570488

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/babysitter for over 25 years and have taken care of children from infants to teenagers. I have only worked for 4 families and most of my positions have been long term. From those families I have worked for 1 family for 19 years. I am proud to say that I have helped raise some wonderful children. My experience as a nanny has been nothing but rewarding and I am looking forward to a long term position with my next awesome family.

Level of education:Other Languages: Creole,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.