Nanny available in North attleboro, MA - 732047 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a nanny and getting that one on one interaction with the kids and the family.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:732047

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for over 10 years. I started babysitting when I was 16, then moved on to working in a day care center, nannied for a while, then back to centers. I have worked with ages 6 weeks to 13 years. I am looking to become a nanny again. I have all my Teacher, Lead teacher, and Director 1 and 2 certifications. I am first aid and CPR certified as well. I currently babysit nights and weekends every once in a while. I really loved being a nanny, being on a personal level, and teaching and watching the children grow up and learn.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.