Nanny available in North Attleboro, MA - 673894 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am hoping to go to grad school somewhere in the future and right now I need a break from my current job but still want to work with children. I feel being a nanny is a perfect fit!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:673894

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I turned 11. When I had my son I babysat a troubled older child a few nights a week. He had behavior issues and mental health needs. In college I worked in a children's museum as an educator. I am currently a social worker and I work with children with special needs and mental illness. I also have worked at a xx. I was a teacher in a classroom for children involved in early intervention.

Additional Comments: I'm great with children! I'm warm and nurturing and I'm a social worker so I know how to handle stressful situations and I'm knowledgable of child development!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.