Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to be a nanny/babysitter because I'm good at it and I love to watch and help children grow mentally and physically. I also love to have fun :)

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:557464

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences have all been awsome. I have a lot of experiences with working with children in many ways such as, being a camp councler for a few years, while babysitting off and on my whole life(scince I was 14). I also have experience with autism, I was a pca for about 3 years and a nanny for about 4.5 years. I also have experience at day care I worked at a day care for about a year. Through out the whole time ive worked with many children from ages infant-13. I have learned and ecperienced many things from all jobs.

Additional Comments: I have plenty of experience in nannying and being a babysitter. I have a lot of children in my life that are close to me that I help out with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.