Nanny available in north attleboro, MA - 288265 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and I would like to get back into being a nanny so that I could get to really know the kids I work with.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:288265

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 11 years for many different families. I have worked at a day care for 5 years working in the infant, toddler, and preschool rooms; which makes me CPR, First Aid, Teacher, Lead teacher, Director 1 and Director 2 certified. I was a nanny for 2 years and I've also taught dance to children, ages 2-14 for 6 years. I am currently just babysitting while I finish my degree. I graduate May 16th.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.