Nanny available in North Attleboro , MA - 273645 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in North Attleboro , MA 02760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has given me the opportunity to get to know the children on a much more personal level and develop a unique bond with each of them that wouldn't be possible in any other type of setting. I also enjoy working with families as a whole and being able to share my knowledge with parents if they need help or advice with something.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:273645

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I'm currently a nanny for two girls, ages 9 and 6, and have been their nanny for the past 6.5 years. Right now I nanny for them only after school. Prior to the 6 year old starting full day kindergarten, I nannied for the girls full time. I also nannied for a family with a boy and a girl for one year until their mother unexpectedly lost her job. I started working for them when the boy was 9 months old and the girl was about 3.5 years old. Prior to starting my nanny career I worked in two different childcare centers as an Infant, Toddler, and Preschool teacher.


Additional Comments: I am first aid/CPR/AED certified, I'm a Newborn Care Specialist, have my Associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I am also EEC Infant/Toddler and Preschool teacher certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.