Nanny available in North Attleboro, MA - 107745 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenni a Nanny for Hire in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy being able to help busy parents! I feel it is important for parents to feel comfortable, safe and confident leaving their children in my care everyday. I take my nanny position very seriously. Yes, this is a career and what I want to do with my life, long term. I find great reward in being a nanny.

Jenni nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:107745

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: Many years experience as a nanny (ages 18 months to 17 yrs)and as an infant/toddler, preschool and kindergarten teacher.

Additional Comments: I know that my "gift" is working with children. I am a "natural" and love what I do!!! I am warm and fuzzy, outgoing and confident. I am an open-communicator. I understand the importance of being ON TIME (I am usually always early)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.