Angelina a Nanny for Hire in North Arlington, NJ 07031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a job that I can do either after work or in the summer. Since I love kids, I figured this would be a great oppurtunity for me.

Angelina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:497097

7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am currently a kindergarten teacher. The previous grades I have taught were first, third, and fifth grade. This is my seventh year teaching. Before I was a teacher, I worked at a day care in the toddler room. Also, I worked as a counselor in summer camp programs and have babysat children of all different ages. This year I have become a step mom to a 4 year old. Also, I have my masters in education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.