Michelle a Nanny for Hire in North Arlington , NJ 07031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping out families that are in need of assistants. Raising children should be fun not stressful. Parents need to feel that they are leaving their children in safe hands, someone that is caring, reliable and respectful. I do my best in fitting those shoes.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:322296

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Previously cared for a twin boys, along with keeping the household tidy and running errands for parents. I have ten years plus of experience working hands on with infant's and toddler's at early childcare school's. I have atteneded workshops to advance my knowledge in the early childhood educational field, as well gained my C.P.R. and First Aide certificates.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.