Nanny available in north andover, MA - 717793 - Nannies4hire.com

jenn a Nanny for Hire in North Andover, MA 01845

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids

jenn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:717793

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Babysitter, Jan 2006 present  Watching children ages 5months to 12 years while parents are either at work, work from home, or need their child taken care of while they aren't home. I've watched families of one child to families with 4 children, boys, girls, and twins. Besides the ordinary babysitting I provided school pick up, rides to activities, playdates, homework help, dog care, and light house cleaning for a family of five year old boy, girl twins, 8year old girl, and 11year old girl for the school year in 2011. When babysitting my top priority is safety for all, I promote having fun, games, arts and crafts, reading, being outside and not spending time infront of electronics or the t.v. I inquire with parents their ground rules and follow through with them when the child/children are in my care and keep an open line of communication with the parents. I stay in tune with the child/childrens interests and needs, am patient, kind, caring, and creative to ensure a nurturing and fun environment.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.