Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in North Andover, MA 01845

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a teacher, I am constantly searching for summer work. I enjoy working with children and families.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:638841

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, MA, MT, NH, NY, RI, SC, UT, VT, WY, AB, BC, NB, NS, PE, SK

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about five years now. I took a nanny position two years ago across country in California. I worked there for 3 months (three children aged 7-13). I have worked with children who have diabetes and severe allergies. I am a current 5th grade English teacher and have been working in the school system for three years now.

Additional Comments: I have a golden retriever who would be traveling with me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.