Lynne a Nanny for Hire in North Andover, MA 01845

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like taking care of children and help them learn and also so they can be in thier own setting of their home

Lynne nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:48879

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for many years. I have taken care of four families. I am currently taking care of my two nephews and working part time at a grocery store. The last full time family that I had they had three boys and I keep in touch with them still. Their oldest son is graduating from high school and I am going to his graduation party.

Additional Comments: I am looking for the following, no house hold duties other than making sure the toys are put away, dishes any thing we use durning the day. Don't mind sweeping the floor. I prefer have access to a famil car but can use mine, the following benefits, 2 paid vacation nanny choice five paid sick days, and all major paid holidays. If nanny uses own car then travel expense. Pets I don't mind but don't want to be responsible for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.