Nanny available in north andover, MA - 23053 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in North Andover, MA 01845

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. That's why I have 4! They are amazing and I enjoy being with them.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:23053

Experience
6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have many years of childcare experience. I was a nanny for a few different families over the years and I also have 4 children of my own. I have multiples experience from a former job and personal experience as I have twin 3yo girls. I have many great references and still keep In contact with all of the families I have worked for. I have a 4wd reliable SUV. I am also very reliable and understand how important it is for a childcare provider to be reliable and on time.

Additional Comments: I do not mind doing housekeeping or errands. As long as it doesn't interfere with the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.