Avis a Nanny for Hire in Norristown , PA 19401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely enjoy working with children. I have held many jobs that involved varying interaction with children. I enjoy getting on a child's level and being able to be around their growing minds. I find that the jobs I have had in childcare have been the most enjoyable. I would like to become a nanny because children make me happy, and I would consider it amazing to be able to play an influential role in a child's life.

Avis nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:756493

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have more than six years of professional and nonprofessional childcare experience. Like most teenage girls, I babysat starting at age 15, for families I knew, and gradually I branched out to previously unknown families. I have also held professional positions as a childcare provider: a general counselor at an overnight summer camp, one of two attendants in the infant room of a daycare, and a general counselor for the xx day camps.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.