Carley a Nanny for Hire in Norristown, PA 19401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Plain and simply, I am proud that I have and continue to have the opportunity to shape the future's bright and loving individuals.

Carley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:719021

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have always loved caring for children. I have been a nanny for 6 years off and on and for the past two years was a toddler teacher for a nonprofit. During my time I was able to pick up very valuable skills to help young children in their extremely sensitive stages of development, and I am excited to put these skills to use.

Additional Comments: My goals are to create a loving, nurturing and educational environment for the young people that need care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.