Sara a Nanny for Hire in Norristown, PA 19404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny becuase I love children, and to see them grow.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:719000

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: From a very young age, I have always been comfortable with little ones I am one of six. As a nanny I keep a nuturing and stimulating enviroment. Whatever the age of the child is, I plan activites I think they will enjoy. Such as baking, going to the park, playing outside, making crafts,playing bored games, or dancing to music. I was a nanny for a one year old for a year and a half so we did many activites that he enjoyed, I was at his home early in the morning to late afternoon, so we would have breakfast and lunch together. He would take a nap, I would do light house work, then we would play, have lunch, then go outside or go for a ride in the car somewhere. I am also organized by keeping a calendar of all the activites that we accomplished each day, so the parents are always in the loop.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified and have my own car with proof of insurance, registration, and license.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.