Destiny a Nanny for Hire in Norristown, PA 19401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I enjoy playing with children because their mind is such an interesting thing. The way they think and learn. I just like being around them for the big "ah ha" moments where you can see they just learned a new thing or finally understood something. I just really love children.

Destiny nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:702439

8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for about 8 years now. I have all types of experience from big families to little families. I have been a live in nanny for about 4 months. I usually take kids to their activities, pick them up from school, do grocery shopping, light clean up around the house. I have experience with infants. Keeping them on a schedule, washing their clothes, cleaning their bottles. Food prep for other kids, making healthy meals and snacks.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,Haitian-Creole Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.