Katie a Nanny for Hire in Norristown, PA 19403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its truly my passion to work with/ teach children all day!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685999

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I graduated from Arcadia University in 2012 and have been working hands on with children ever since. Currently I work with kindergarten age children in a school district but previously I worked at the xx as a lead teacher to 12-24 months. I also have experience working with children of all ages through either previous babysitting/nannying or field work positions in school. I am looking to get back into nannying because it is truly what I love to do. I love being outside, making crafts, and reading with children. I am also very experienced with cooking and cleaning if that is needed. I am a very fast learner and am looking to work closely with a family to learn the routine! I have all of my background clearances and I am CPR/AED certified as well. I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.