Nanny available in Norristown, PA - 679785 -

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Norristown, PA 19401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want more experience of taking care of children fdor when I become a mother in the future.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:679785

5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have cared for two adorable little children since they were babies. They are not related, but they are both small and loving human beings that i have grown to love as if they were my own. No i don't have any children just yet, because I plan on working my way through college and earn degrees in criminal justice. I do want four children of my own, but not until i am financially and mentally stale to do so.

Additional Comments: I treat all children the same, and if they are bad I always try and explain to them that what they have done is wrong and bad; not them in particular. I know I don't drive or have a car, but I do have a relaible way to get back and forth of where I need to go.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.