Arielle a Nanny for Hire in Norristown, PA 19403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really enjoy being around kids. I love doing fun activities such as baking and arts and crafts. I'm constantly at Michael's Craft Store. I don't want to sit in an office all day in front of a computer, I want everyday to be different and exciting.

Arielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:670030

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I have worked for neighbors, cousins and family friends. I have a lot of patience and love kids. I'm a recent college graduate and have learned that an office job is not for me. I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.