Nanny available in Norristown, PA - 314570 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayanna a Nanny for Hire in Norristown, PA 19401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny is something that allows you to be independant and creative, exploring what you have inside that will make a difference in someone else's life.

Kayanna nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:314570

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: It was fun and challenging with new experiences because sometimes you do not expect the unexpected.  Children are a delight and they bring out that yearning ability in you with their inquisitive minds.

Additional Comments: Having something to do keeps you active.  Doing something well means a lot and spending time taking care of someone else young or old is enough to add to your accomplishments.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.