Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Norridgewock, ME 04957

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy helping them transform and watching them grow.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:685619

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, MA, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: I am a 28 year old female currently residing in Maine but looking to relocate as soon as possible! I am very adventurous- looking to to travel some place new and experience an exciting change. I am looking to become a full-time nanny once again and creating a close bond with a special family! Let me tell you a little more about myself.. I graduated from Mount Ida College (Newton, MA.) in 2009 with a degree in Criminal Justice, earning a 3.8GPA. I am also a part of the Alpha Chi National Honor Society. I currently work at a Police Department in a small town in Central Maine. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and became a full time nanny in 2006. I have experience with infants through teenagers, multiple children and even twins. I have four nieces and two nephews and have been very involved in their lives since birth. I am able to give you at least 8 excellent references for families I have worked with over the past ten years (all of which I stayed for 2+ years). I am fun, trustworthy, extremely flexible and reliable and I love children! I have a very thorough resume which includes past families I have worked for as well as all duties included. I am more than willing to share that, please just ask!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.