Mary a Nanny for Hire in Norman, OK 73069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ideally, I would like to be a nanny for a young child interested in learning and playing so I can engage those intrists. I have no children and have no plans on having any. Working with a child frequently in order to not only care for them but to enrich their mind before they start school is what I feel I would most enjoy about being a nanny.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:740228

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I am not experienced with infants, I prefer toddlers and older because of this. Most of my experience is from teenage babysitting however I thoughraly enjoy children and value learning and nutritian.

Additional Comments: I have never worked as a nanny before. I was a certified massage therapist in the state of Arkansas until this past January when my licence lapsed. I am knowledgable in anatomy and pathology and I have a certification in CPR that i will be getting renewed this year. I grew up in Norman and I enjoy the parks and library in the city. I can cook and I value a balanced diet. I can clean, grocery shop, and run errands on occasion if requested. If you have additional requests about my skills or other tasks you may have need of while I am careing for your child I am open to discussion.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.