Nanny available in Norman, OK - 726343 - Nannies4hire.com

Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Norman, OK 73069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I nannied a newborn baby when he was only four pounds, he was premature and it was a great but rewarding challenge. I also nannied a four year old as well as the newborn. I have worked with children my entire life and find that they are what I am good at! I would love to nanny again because I really miss impacting young children's lives.

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:726343

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life starting from babysitting my neighbors at the age 11, to working in the 2-year-old room at a church since graduating 5th grade to 12th grade. I was a point person, meaning, I was in charge of the activity, story time, singing and dancing, cleaning, and returning the right child to the right parent. I also worked as a gymnastics coach from the time I quit competing at age 14, and coached until 18. I coached preschool classes, girls classes, and beginning team classes. I also have worked at a Science Museum Oklahoma from when I was 14 to this current time. I work for the Oklahoma Museum Network and that allows for me to travel to different libraries around Oklahoma to put on a science program that relates to the summer reading program for that summer, working with pre-schoolers, elementary age kids, and teens!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.