Rebeca a Nanny for Hire in Norman, OK 73071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I ultimately love being around kids. I like being a good role model for kids. I believe to be a kid at heart, I love being silly, running around with them, being creative as well.

Rebeca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:720914

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been a child care taker for about 4 years. I taken care of kids from ages starting at 1 to 4 years old. A lot of my duties have been to change diapers, prepare meals, slight laundry, slight cleaning, pick ups and drop offs. I am patient, kind, trustworthy and responsible. I enjoy being around kids because I enjoy their innocence. I am a kid at heart myself, therefore i love to be playful, and funny.

Additional Comments: Studying Psychology at OCCC

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.