Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Norman, OK 73071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children!

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:703538

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Alexis. I have 13+ years of experience with children of all ages. I am the oldest of four children. I have a natural maternal instinct. I have experience with full time nannying/overnight and regular babysitting. I love Jesus and have served in several aspects of my churches children's ministry as well -xx. I am looking for a job that will provide 35-40 hours a week. I am very active and adventurous! I love to learn new things and teach new things to others. I have a very reliable SUV and would love to just "live life" with your child(ren). I enjoy finding unique and local activities that are kid-friendly. I am very organized, I value a schedule and I am clean person. Your child(rens) care is my utmost importance!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.