Lauryn a Nanny for Hire in Norman, OK 73072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe childhood is such an important part of someone's life and what they learn as they grow up has a huge impact on the type of person they will become as an adult. I try to encourage healthy habits, kindness for others and good attitudes about life with all the children I care for. I also enjoy participating in activities with them such as swimming, coloring with chalk, painting and going for walks.

Lauryn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:680566

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have 5+ years of childcare experience. During that time I have been a full time nanny for 2 families with kids ages 2 months through 8 years old. In between those families I have also worked in nurseries at my church and been the occasional babysitter. I am very experienced with newborns, infants and toddlers but I love older children as well. The family I have been working with for the past 2 years is moving away and I am looking for a new full time position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.