Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Norman, OK 73072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before, in fact this past summer, I nannied 3 children. Unfortunately I had to stop because I went away to college. Children are a passion of mine and I love to see them grow up and mature into wonderful young adults.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:669458

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK, TX

My past childcare experience: Hi! I grew up in a children loving family! Ever since I was 12 years old, I have been babysitting with my older sister. By the age of 15, I could babysit by myself. I have nanny a variety of kids. I was trained to administer diabetic shots and also how to monitor a diabetic child. I nannied a downs syndrome kids this summer along with his 3 year old sister and 8-month old brother. I absolutely love children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.