Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Norman, OK 73072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love to be around kids. Children are so full of life and energetic. I am currently studying psychology with a specialty in childhood development at the University of Oklahoma. I feel that being a nanny is a great way to help children through many childhood stepping stones and helping them to grow as a person.

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:658916

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. My mom had my brother when I was 12 so I also helped baby sit him from the time he was born and I still babysit him now. I have babysat for many families over the years. Some of which were just occasional for a date night and some were on a daily basis for long periods of time while parents were at work.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.