Shenishia a Nanny for Hire in Norman, OK 73071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to help working professionals be secure in having someone there to help take care of their child while their at work and not have to worry about what their doing. I believe in having fun, but learning something while having fun. I think its great to watch a movie or tv show here and there but I think the more your interactive with the children the more you have a bond as well are learning something. I absolutely love the outdoors and trying new things. I am always willing to do housework, laundry, cooking, cleaning up after myself and children. I try my hardest to keep your house the way I found it if not better so that when you come home from your long busy day at work you don't have the burden of now I have to clean my house, but that you can be welcomed home by loving arms waiting to tell you about their day and to just love on you.I hope that you will consider me.

Shenishia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:622051

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: First and foremost, I absolutely love kids and have since I was young! I have had the blessing to work within my church nursery since I was 8-years-old. Then, shortly afterwards in 2007 I ended up working part-time for a nursery working with children ages newborn all the way up to 8th grade. The joy about working with younger kids is just their excitement, joy, imagination, dreams, energy, etc., that you too get to live into those crazy ideas they come up with. I love getting to be a positive role model to younger kids and getting to encourage them. For the last 6 years I have also voluntarily worked with special needs kids. The Special Olympics will forever hold a place in my heart as well as every child I have had the opportunity of working with at these events. It is such an incredible joy to see what opportunities they have within the Special Olympics to feel special and still dream like anyone else. Also, I have been blessed with numerous opportunities to go and serve on several different mission trips directly for child ministry within Houston, Mexico, Chicago, and Haiti. Thanks for taking the time to check out a little bit about who I am and my heart for kids. I look forward to hearing from you and maybe even working alongside you and your beautiful family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.