Carla a Nanny for Hire in Norman, OK 73069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and they help you feel young. I love teaching the younger children basic fundamentals that we as adults take for granted. Colors, shapes, letters, numbers, etc. are magical to witness as the child learns and recognizes these new things.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:452102

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a family in Frisco, TX for three wonderful years. While doing that, I had two babysitting agencies I worked with on a sporadic basis. One was for overnight nanny positions with newborns and newborn twins. The other was a babysitting service with various aged children. I have experience with all age ranges and love each age equally.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.