Nanny available in Normal, IL - 671737 - Nannies4hire.com

chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Normal, IL 61761

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I strongly believe that children are the “children of the future,” and we as educators and day care administrators should do our job in taking care of them and providing the path they need to take in order to learn what is needed.

chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:671737

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat children of all ages since I was 15y/o. I worked and interned at an in-home daycare and was also a nanny for two different families. In addition, I have been a babysitter at a local church for three years and I currently work as an assistant teacher at a daycare center in town. I have nannied for two children ages 2 and 5, prepared meals and drove the 5-year-old to the bus stop for pickups and drop-offs. Also took children on outings to parks, libraries, and museums.

Additional Comments: I enjoy being a kid at heart by creating crafts, dancing and singing, and playing games with the children. I love to be creative with anything and enjoy being active.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.